Contact Info.

Jawaharlal Nehru Planetarium
Bangalore Association for Science Education,
Sri T. Chowdaiah Road, High Grounds,
Bangalore - 560 001

Land Mark : Opp. Indira Gandhi Musical Fountain, Near Raj Bhavan

E-mail director [at] taralaya [dot] org
Phone 080-22379725
Administrative Officer
E-mail admin [at] taralaya [dot] org
Phone 080-22379725
E-mail info [at] taralaya [dot] org
Phone 080 22379725 Extn 3211
080-22266084 Extn 3211
080-22203234 Extn 3211
Fax 080-22379726


Sl. No. Name of the Employee Extension No. Email
1 Shri Pramod G Galgali Director 3212 director [at] taralaya [dot] org
2 Dr. B S Shylaja Visiting Scientist 3211 shylaja [at] taralaya [dot] org
3 Sri T S Ramachandrachar Administrative Officer 3211 admin [at] taralaya [dot] org
4 Shri H R Madhusudana Sr. Scientific Officer 3218 madhu [at] taralaya [dot] org
5 Shri V Murali Krishna Sr. Planetarium Engineer 3221 technical [at] taralaya [dot] org
6 Smt. G K Rajeshwari Asst. Admin. Officer 3212 info [at] taralaya [dot] org
7 Smt. R S Sujata Asst. Accounts Officer 3222 sujatha [at] taralaya [dot] org
8 Shri C Someshekhara Desk Officer (GA) 3223/3235 info [at] taralaya [dot] org
9 Shri A P Lokesh Sr. Technical Asst. 3224 technical [at] taralaya [dot] org
10 Smt. B R Lakshmi Scientific Officer 3241 education [at] taralaya [dot] org
11 Shri Azgar Ali N. Jr. Planetarium Engineer 3220 technical [at] taralaya [dot] org
12 Sri T Ravi Jr. Planetarium Engineer 3240 technical [at] taralaya [dot] org
13 Shri L Lokesh Second Division Asst. 3217 info [at] taralaya [dot] org
14 Smt. R Pushpa First Division Asst. 3211 pushpa [at] taralaya [dot] org
15 Shri K R Srinivas Jr. Technical Asst. 3217 technical [at] taralaya [dot] org
16 Shri T Venkatapathy Attendant 3217 info [at] taralaya [dot] org
17 Shri Sanganagowda A. Patil Attendant 3217 info [at] taralaya [dot] org
18 Shri N Muneshwara Driver 3217 info [at] taralaya [dot] org
19 Smt. Y Shantamma Attendant 3217 info [at] taralaya [dot] org

How to use IVRS


How to use IVRS