Jawaharlal Nehru Planetarium
Bangalore Association for Science Education,
Sri T. Chowdaiah Road, High Grounds,
Bangalore - 560 001


Working Hours 10:15 am to 5:15 pm
Mondays and Second Tuesday are holidays



Land Mark : Opp. Indira Gandhi Musical Fountain, Near Raj Bhavan


Director
E-mail director [at] taralaya [dot] org
Phone 080-22379725
Administrative Officer
E-mail admin [at] taralaya [dot] org
Phone 080-22379725
Office
E-mail info [at] taralaya [dot] org
Phone 080 22379725 Extn 3211
080-22266084 Extn 3211
080-22203234 Extn 3211
Fax 080-22379726

 

LIST OF INTERCOM LINES

Sl. No. Name of the Employee Extension No. Email

1

Shri Pramod G Galgali, Director

3212

director@taralaya.org

2

Dr. B S Shylaja, Honorary Scientist

3211

shylaja@taralaya.org

3

Sri K T Rajan, Administrative Officer

3211

admin@taralaya.org

4

Shri H R Madhusudana, Assistant Director

3218

madhu@taralaya.org

5

Shri V Murali Krishna, Assistant Director

3215

technical@taralaya.org

6

Shri M Y Anand, Sr. Scientific Officer

3221

anandmy@taralaya.org

7

Smt. G K Rajeshwari, Deputy Admin. Officer

3212

info@taralaya.org

8

Smt. R S Sujata, Deputy Accounts Officer

3222

sujatha@taralaya.org

9

Shri A P Lokesh, Technical Officer

3224

technical@taralaya.org

10

Smt. B R Lakshmi, Scientific Officer

3241

education@taralaya.org

11

Sri T Ravi, Planetarium Engineer

3219

technical@taralaya.org

12

Shri L Lokesh, First Division Asst.

3217

info@taralaya.org

13

Smt. R Pushpa, First Division Asst.

3211

pushpa@taralaya.org

14

Shri K R Srinivas, Technical Asst.

3217

technical@taralaya.org

15

Shri T Venkatapathy, Attendant

3217

info@taralaya.org

16

Shri Sanganagowda, A. Patil Attendant

3217

info@taralaya.org

17

Shri N Muneshwara, Driver

3217

info@taralaya.org

18

Smt. Y Shantamma, Attendant

3217

info@taralaya.org


How to use IVRS


How to use IVRS